Eagle Nebula

$ 10.00
PREORDER ITEM - SHIPPING BY OCTOBER 5TH, 2018!
IMPORTANT: Any REGULAR STOCK ITEMS added to your cart with presale items WILL NOT SHIP until the preorder items are ready.

 

22 Wrap Set / BONUS: Mini nail file included!


EAGLE NEBULA

Approximately 7,000 light years away from Earth in the constellation Serpens is a young, open cluster of stars commonly called the Eagle Nebula. It contains several active star-forming dust and gas regions, one of which, the Pillars of Creation, is pictured on these wraps. Whether you're a full-fledged astronomy buff or an occasional stargazer, these wraps are sure to showcase your interest - and they'll even glow in the dark when you're out watching the skies!


INGREDIENTS MAY CONTAIN
Acetic Ether, Nitrocellulose, Glue (Acrylates Copolymer, Titanium Dioxide, Ethyl Acetate) , Acrylic Acid, Noctilucent Powder, Titanium Pigment, Isopropyl Alcohol, Acrylic Resin, Noctilucent Powder, Titanium Dioxide, Glitter Powder, Butyl Acetate, Ethylbenzene, Phosphor, N-Butyl Acetate, Poly Acrylic Acid, Hydroxypropyl Methacrylate, Dipentaerythrityl Hexaacrylate, Ethyl Acetate, Styrene/Isoprene Copolymer, Hydrogenated Poly (C6-20 Olen), Hydroxycyclohexyl Phenyl Ketone, Bis-Trimethylbenzoyl Phenylphosphine Oxide, Pearl Powder, Aluminium Foil.


GlossGreen Glow In The Dark
NailsCruelty free!Gluten FreeVegan10-free

Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
60%
(9)
7%
(1)
27%
(4)
7%
(1)
0%
(0)
A
A.
Mixed results

Beautiful design, fairly easy to use, but I just could not get them to properly stick to all nails, and some of my nails were damaged when the wraps came off (pulled off part of the nail underneath).

Hi Alexis, Thank you for letting us know. We were bummed to read about the problems that you were experiencing. When you apply them be sure that your nails are free of oils and lotions and that you rub from cuticle to tip to remove all the air pockets. Apply a good topcoat. If you have sensitive or thin nails the adhesive cause a reaction. If you need more assistance please email us at support@espionagecosmetics.com or fill out this nail wrap survey to ensure that your feedback is relayed to the Glitter Powers :) Thank you for letting us know. https://www.espionagecosmetics.com/pages/nail-wrap-survey
K
K.
Eagle Nebula

Lovely as pictured and very durable. Wore well for 15 days, breaking a nail was the only reason I switched wraps.

Yay! Activity should not prevent us from enjoying pretty nails and of course, enjoying our individual fandom. We are very pleased to read your review. We would love to see photos of how it turned out. Keep watching for more exciting new wrap and products from Espionage.
S
S.
Not my favorite

The new 22 sets are a fantastic idea-- I love that there are more sizes for my tiny fingers and I love that you can use either side of the wrap (the opposite sides tend to work better for my nails than the normal sides do). However this set just did not stick! I don't know if it was an issue with the adhesive or if the wraps were too thick, but I could not get the sides or tops to stay down during application no matter how long or hard I pressed them against my nails. This isn't an issue I usually have.

Hi Sarah, First of all thank you for letting us know about your experience with the nail wraps. We are so sorry that they weren't satisfactory and would like to follow up with you and see if there is anything we can do to make it better.
S
S.
Not too long-lasting this time around

I have some complicated feelings on this set. The design is lovely and I was excited to put them on, but they barely made it three days before breaking apart (even with a top coat in place), piece by piece. Other parts of the wrap became incapable of sticking any longer, and when filing them down wouldn't work, I just had to take them off. The sizing also wasn't as ideal, because the largest size on the older sets of wraps fit my thumbnail perfectly. I also, really, really wish you would include the size ranges on the wraps themselves. That makes for quick and easy size selection once you're positive the wrap you've picked fits. I'm hoping to have a better experience with another set in the future (maybe it was the material of the wraps, maybe something happened during the application to make them bubble more, etc?), but for this set, it was simply not meant to be.

Good hello, Sarah! Sorry to hear that you weren't completely satisfied with these wraps but we'd love to do some troubleshooting with you at your earliest continence. Please contact us at support@espionagecosmetics.com and we can get that started.
E
E.B.
nebula nails

I love it! Shipping was super fast, the design is amazing and the adhesive stayed good all week.

Hey Elizabeth, Thank you for the feedback! We hope that you have a had a chance to check out all the new wraps that have been released and been able to try them again. :)